News & Results

2018 New Members

2018 New Members

3 February 2018

Congratulations and a warm welcome to all our our new members for 2018:

New Full Members

Teresa Catlin
Naomi Cavaday
Anjoli Foster
Josh Goodall                     
Jordan Gray
Tom Green        
Pippa Horn         
Hugh Jacques   
Laura Morrill      
Tim Sagar                            
Eilidh Smith
Alexandra Walker           
Mark Whitehouse

Visiting Membership
Andrew Bray (Bermuda)

Young Associate Membership
Sasha Hill
Dan Martin
Destinee Martins
Oscar Weightman

Previous Article 2018 Fixture List
Next Article IC Under 35s vs Over 35s
La Carreta La Carreta

La Carreta

20th - 24th September 2017 | Winners

IC Members' Day IC Members' Day

IC Members' Day

Unfortunately this event has been cancelled.

Wallenberg Trophy Wallenberg Trophy

Wallenberg Trophy

25th - 27th August 2017 | Unfortunately the IC of GB was not able to send a team to this event.


Archived News & Results

To view older news articles please visit the archived news page