News & Results

2021 Update - AGM & Fixture List

2021 Update - AGM & Fixture List

A Message From Chris Clark,
IC of GB Honorary Secretary


Dear Member,


I hope this message finds you well and you are looking forward to getting back on court this week!


Please see the provisional 2021 fixture list below, it will also be added to the IC of GB website over the coming days. Inevitably the fixture list remains subject to change. That being said, do get in touch for matches and events you would like to attend, via the match/event manager contact details provided. In particular,  I would like to draw your attention to the following:

- The AGM will be held remotely, via Zoom, at 6.45pm on Thursday 22nd April. Further details to be circulated over the coming weeks

- After discussions with the venue and with the AELTC, the 2021 IC Ball has been cancelled.

- Given travel restrictions, there will be no Pre-Wimbledon guests this year.

- Following consultation with Moor Park, it has been decided to postpone the IC Golf Day until later in the year.


Although it is disappointing to see a reduced calendar, we remain optimistic that the IC of GB will return to action in 2021.


Best wishes to you all,




2021 IC of GB Latest Fixture List

22nd  Annual General Meeting - Virtual Meeting - Chris Clark

8th  Oxford & Cambridge Universities Ladies - Fenners - Philippa Coates
15th Oxford University Men's - Oxford - Tim Matthewson

5th Cambridge University Men's - Fenners - Rob Blythe

14th Seniors LTA of Great Britain Men's - St George's Hill - Boyd Cuthbertson
16th AELTC - Wimbledon - Karen Hunter
17th-18th IC of Germany - Moor Park - Benson Greatrex
28th-29th Maharajah of Kutch - Coutainville, France - Benson Greatrex

13th-15th Wallenberg Trophy - Sweden - David Collins
21st Yorkshire - Ilkley - Simon Ickringill
28th - 29th  Denmark  - Anne Clark

Over 30s Vs Under 30s - NTC Roehampton - Barry Cowan
18th John Dunningham Trophy - NTC Roehampton - Naomi Cavaday

12th Bradfield College - Bradfield - Andrew Creighton
16th UKAFLTA - RAF Halton - Peter Harding
21st - 24th Potter Cup Men's  - Barcelona - Seb Jackson
21st - 24th Potter Cup Ladies - Barcelona - Leyla Ogan


IC of GB Useful Contacts

Hon. Secretary: Chris Clark
Hon. Match Secretary: Adrian Blackman
Hon.Membership Secretary: Kate Gowar
Communications: Amanda ElliottHugh JaquesBoyd Cuthbertson

Previous Article IC of GB 2020 Summary
Next Article Remembering HRH Prince Philip, Duke of Edinburgh 1921-2021

Archived News & Results

To view older news articles please visit the archived news page