Archived News & Results

IC Autumn Meet – Saturday,13th November 2010

A great afternoons tennis was enjoyed on the indoor courts at the AELTC.

Seven pairs competed as follows:

1. Andrew Kennaugh/Laura Peterzan
2. Roger Draper/Ann Eley
3. Hannah Collin/Rob Searle
4. Paul Siviter/Leyla Ogan
5. Paddy May/Carina Dalton
6. Blake Hutchins/Cath Gunn
7. Andrew Ambrose /Kate Elliot

All pairs completed 6 matches x 8 games, so a lot of tennis was played!

This years winners, playing for the first time in the event, were Andrew Kennaugh and Laura Peterzan. Paul Siviter and Leyla Ogan were runners up and Roger Draper and Ann Eley finished 3rd.

An informal supper, attended by the majority of competitors, was held at the Dog and Fox in the Village afterwards.
Previous Article IC of GB versus IC of Germany - Dunlop Trophy
Next Article John Dunningham Trophy – IC of GB Vs. LTA juniors